Alexis Mabille ready-to-wear fall 2014 favourites

Again with the fall when summer has only just begun? I know, I’m sorry! Actually… no I’m not! Although it’s always present, fashion is also about looking ahead and discovering what is next. When I was browsing Style.com I came across the ready-to-wear collection from Alexis Mabille for fall 2014. I must admit I didn’t like some of the pieces at all. But some of them were really good and I wanted to share those with you.

These are my favourites… what are yours?

Source: Style.com

 

Leave a comment

